Showroom and Demonstrators

The showroom of the Smart Data Forum offers demonstrators to display the rapid progress in Smart Data through the dynamic presentation of exciting projects in research and industry. At events and workshops, you have the opportunity to meet and network with partners from relevant projects, initiatives and authorities, and eventually create synergies that advance your project. The exhibition and event showroom is available to agents and associations for events with a smart data reference.
Overall more than 5000 visitors used the various offers of our showroom – among them about 65 international delegations from 19 different countries!

At our showroom you can also find interactive experience stations of Erlebnisraum _Gemeinsam digital, which is part of the “Mittelstand 4.0” competence center and presents use cases for digital solutions in SME related topics like digital marketing, human ressources, digital business models and value-addition processes 4.0.

Contact our team!

Showroom Smart Data Forum
Demonstrators

Currently our 14 Demonstrators provide insights into the variety of applications for Smart Data technologies. We offer a range of presentation types like interactive demos, VR-presentations and info screens on topics like Smart Living, Smart Energy, Machine Learning, Logistics, eHealth, Cloud Computing and Disaster Control.

Among our partners for these demos are Berlin Big Data Center, Fraunhofer Institutes, projects of the BMWi founded program “Smart Data – Innovationen aus Daten”, the German Aerospace Center and the Research Center for Information Technology.

Erlebnisraum _Gemeinsam Digital

The new “Erlebnisraum _Gemeinsam digital” in the smart data forum showroom supports SME in their digitalization process. As part of the “Mittelstand 4.0” competence center in Berlin, these interactive experience stations demonstrate smart applications for small businesses and thereby complement the offer of our Showroom.

> more infos (ger.)

Showroom und Demonstratoren

Die Ausstellungsfläche des Smart Data Forums spiegelt mit ihren Demonstratoren die rasanten Entwicklungen im Smart Data Bereich durch die dynamische Präsentation spannender Projekte aus Forschung und Wirtschaft wider. Auf Veranstaltungen und in Workshops haben Sie die Möglichkeit Partner aus relevanten Projekten, Initiativen und Behörden persönlich kennen zulernen, sich zu vernetzen und somit Synergien zu schaffen, die Ihre Projektentwicklung vorantreiben.
Insgesamt nutzten über 5000 Menschen die vielfältigen Angebote unseres Showrooms – dazu zählen auch rund 65 Delegationen aus 19 verschiedenen Ländern!

Unter unserem Dach finden Sie auch die interaktiven Erlebnisstationen des Mittelstand 4.0-Kompetenzzentrums Berlin im Erlebnisraum _Gemeinsam digital, zu den Themen digitales Marketing, Personal, digitale Geschäftsmodelle und Wertschöpfungsprozesse 4.0.

Die Ausstellungsfläche mit angeschlossener Veranstaltungsfläche steht Akteuren und Verbänden für Events mit Smart-Data-Bezug zur Verfügung.

Sprechen Sie unser Team an!

Showroom Smart Data Forum
Unsere Demonstratoren

Aktuell geben wir in unserem Showroom mithilfe von 14 Demonstratoren Einblick in die Vielfalt der Anwendungsmöglichkeiten von Smart Data-Technologien.  Zu Themengebieten wie Smart Living, Smart Energy, Machine Learning, Logistik, Smart Health, Cloud Computing oder Katastrophenschutz steht eine breite Palette an Präsentationsformen wie interaktive Demos, VR-Präsentationen und Infoscreens bereit.

Zu den Partnern, die ihre Projekte vorstellen zählen beispielsweise das Berlin Big Data Center, Fraunhofer-Institute, Projekte des BMWi-Technologieförderprogramms „Smart Data – Innovationen aus Daten“, das Deutsche Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt und das Forschungszentrum Informatik.

Erlebnisraum _Gemeinsam Digital

Der neue Erlebnisraum _Gemeinsam digital unter einem Dach mit dem Smart Data Forum unterstützt UnternehmerInnen und Interessierte aus dem Mittelstand bei der Digitalisierung. Die interaktiven Erlebnisstationen des Mittelstand 4.0-Kompetenzzentrums Berlin ergänzen somit den Showroom des Smart Data Forums.
> mehr lesen